Contact Us

WindowandDoor.com, WDweekly and Window & Door are published by the National Glass Association, 1945 Old Gallows Road, Suite 750, Vienna, VA 22182-3931

 

Publications Staff

Content Director
Jenni Chase
703/442-4890, ext 164 
jchase@glass.org

Editor
Emily Thompson
703/442-4890, ext 150
ethompson@glass.org

Managing Editor
Bethany Stough
703/442-4890, ext 169
bstough@glass.org

Production Director
Beth Moorman
703/442-4890, ext. 122
bmoorman@glass.org

Designer
Cory Thacker
703/442-4890, ext 140
cthacker@glass.org

Non-Display Advertising Manager (Classifieds)
Tara Stoll
540/487-1988
tstoll@glass.org

Circulation Manager (Subscriptions)
Jim Fischer
201/222-7742
jfischer@glass.org

 

Advertising Sales Representatives

Executive Publishing
900-A South Main Street, Suite 103
Bel Air, MD 21014
Fax: 410/893-8004

Mike Reier
410/893-8003, ext. 17
mreier@executivepublishing.com 

Chris Hodges
410/893-8003, ext. 18
chodges@executivepublishing.com

Bob Carll
bcarll@executivepublishing.com