Contact Us

WindowandDoor.com, WDweekly and Window & Door are published by the National Glass Association, 1945 Old Gallows Road, Suite 750, Vienna, VA 22182-3931

 

Publications Staff

Vice President & Publisher
Nicole Harris
703/442-4890, ext 172
nharris@glass.org

Editorial Director
Jenni Chase
703/442-4890, ext 164 
jchase@glass.org

Editor
Stacey Freed
703/442-4890, ext 161
sfreed@glass.org

Assistant Editor
Bethany Stough
703/442-4890, ext 169
bstough@glass.org

Production Director
Beth Moorman
703/442-4890, ext. 122
bmoorman@glass.org

Designer
Cory Thacker
703/442-4890, ext 140
cthacker@glass.org

Non-Display Advertising Manager (Classifieds)
Jeff Smith
540/234-9624
jsmith@glass.org

Circulation Manager (Subscriptions)
Jim Fischer
917/734-7845
jfischer@glass.org

 

Advertising Sales Representatives

Executive Publishing
900-A South Main Street, Suite 103
Bel Air, MD 21014
Fax: 410/893-8004

Mike Reier
410/893-8003, ext. 17
mreier@executivepublishing.com 

Chris Hodges
410/893-8003, ext. 18
chodges@executivepublishing.com

Kim Daniele
410/893-8003, ext. 21
kdaniele@executivepublishing.com