eBuyingGuide

Suppliers of Composite & Fiberglass Components

  Return to eBuying Guide Contents Page
   
  BG Digital Edition
  Click on the cover to go to the
digital edition of the 2014 Buying Guide
Regular links:

Accord Plastics Corp.—www.accordplastics.com

Acrylon Plastics—www.acrylon.com

Advanced Environmental Recycling Technologies—www.moistureshield.com

Advanced Fiber Products—www.afpfiberglass.com

Amesbury Extruded Products—www.amesbury.com

Aribell Products Ltd.—www.aribell.ca

Astro Plastics—www.astroplastics.com

Ayres Engineering—www.ayresengineeringinc.com

Chelsea Building Products—www.chelseabuildingproducts.com

CMI—www.cmicompany.com

Composite Technologies of America Inc.—www.ctoainc.com

Contact Industries—www.contactind.com

CRP Sales Inc.—www.crpsalesinc.com

D & W Windows & Enclosures—www.dwwindows.com

Dapa Products Inc.—www.dapaproducts.com

Deceuninck North America—www.deceuninck-americas.com

Diversified Structural Composites Inc.—www.diversified-composites.com

Ensinger Inc.—www.insulbarusa.com

Extrutech Plastics Inc.—www.epiplastics.com

Fentech Inc.—www.fentechinc.com

Fiberesin Industries, Inc.—www.fiberesin.com

Fibertec Window & Door Manufacturing—www.fibertec.com

Formtech Enterprises Inc.—www.formtech.com

GaMra Composites, Inc.—www.gamra.com

Gossen Corp.—www.gossencorp.com

GlassCraft Door Co.—www.glasscraft.com

Haddon Windows & Doors—www.haddonwindows.com

HSD—www.hsd.us

J.M. Huber Corp.—www.huberwood.com

Inkster Park Millwork Ltd.—www.inksterpark.ca

Inline Fiberglass Ltd—www.inlinefiberglass.com

Intek Plastics Inc.—www.intekplastics.com

Laurelwood Millwork Ltd.—www.laurelwoodmillwork.com

McCathay Timber Inc.—www.mccathaytimber.com

Mercury Plastics—www.mercuryplastics.com

OMC Archtrim—www.omcarchtrim.com

Patwin—www.patwin.com

Perfect!Wood Win-Door Profiles—www.perfectwoodprofiles.com

Plastpro Inc.—www.plastproinc.com

Polymera Inc.—www.polymera.co

Quanex Building Products—www.quanex.com

Razor Composites—www.razorcomposites.com

Royal Mouldings Ltd.—www.royalmouldings.com

Royal Window & Door Profiles—www.royalcustomprofiles.com

Sabic Innovative Plastics—www.sabic-ip.com

Screen Tight—www.screentight.com

Strandex Corp.—www.strandex.com

Tafcor Inc.—www.tafcor.com

Technoform—www.technoform.us

Tecniplast Inc.—www.tecniplast.com

Tecton Products—www.tectonproducts.com

Teel Plastics Inc.—www.teel.com

Veka Inc.—www.vekainc.com

Vi-Lux Mouldings Inc.—www.vi-lux.com

Vision Extrusions Ltd.—www.visionextrusions.com

Vision Industries Group Inc.—www.visionhardware.com

Westech Building Products—www.westechbp.com

White River—www.whiteriver.com

Woodgrain Millwork Inc.—www.woodgrain.com

 

More from the eBuying Guide

Suppliers of Components, Accessories, Equipment, Software & Services

Composite & Fiberglass Components   Screens & Screen Components
Computer Software & Systems   Shipping/Handling/Packaging Equipment & Supplies
Door & Window Hardware   Specialty Fabrication Services & Components
Door Processing Equipment   Vinyl Extrusions & Related Components
Door Slabs & Frame Components   Vinyl Fabricating Equipment
Frame & Sash Equipment   Weatherseals, Sealants & Related Products
Glass & IG Components   Wood & Wood-Related Components
Glass & IG Processing Equipment   Woodworking Equipment
Installation & Trim Products & Accessories   Other Products & Services
Roll-Formed & Extruded Metal Components    

 

Manufacturers of Finished Products

Windows Patio Doors
Entry Doors Interior Doors
Skylights Sunrooms/Patio Enclosures
Storm and Screen Products