eBuyingGuide

Suppliers of Door Slabs & Frame Components

  Return to eBuying Guide Contents Page
   
  BG Digital Edition
  Click on the cover to go to the 
digital edition of the 2014 Buying Guide
Regular links:

A.K. Draft Seal Ltd.—www.draftseal.com

Acadia Windows & Doors Inc.—www.acadiawindows.com

Accord Plastics Corp.—www.accordplastics.com

Acrylon Plastics—www.acrylon.com

Advanced Elastomer Systems—www.santoprene.com

Aegis Copper & Fabrication—www.decoroof.com

Afco Plastic Products—www.afco-ind.net

Air Louvers Inc.—www.airlouvers.com

All Metal Stamping, Inc.—www.allmetalstamping.com

Allegheny Plywood Co.—www.alleghenyplywood.com

American Millwork Corp.—www.americanmillwork.com

Amesbury Extruded Products—www.amesbury.com

Amesbury Sealing Products | MA—www.amesbury.com

Apollo Building Products Inc.—www.apollodoorlite.com

Aribell Products Ltd.—www.aribell.ca

Art-Tech Manufacturing Inc.—www.arttechmanufacturing.com

Astro Plastics—www.astroplastics.com

Baldwin Hardware—www.baldwinhardware.com

Bayer MaterialScience LLC—www.sheffieldplastics.com

Beechcraft Products Inc.—www.beechcraftproducts.com

Bolection Door—www.bolectiondoor.com

Bella Fleur Corp.—www.bellafleur.com

Roland Boulanger & Co. Ltd.—www.boulanger.qc.ca

Bright Wood Corp.—www.brightwood.com

Caoba Doors—www.caobadoors.com

Capesea Ltd.—www.capesea.cl

Chase Doors—www.fibrdor.com

CMI—www.cmicompany.com

Collins Toker Agencies Ltd.—www.collinstoker.com

Columbia Aluminum Products—www.columbiaaluminumproductsllc.com

Columbia Manufacturing—www.columbiamfg.com

Combination Door Co.—www.combinationdoor.com

Composite Technology International Inc.—www.cti-web.com

Contact Industries—www.contactind.com

D & D Builders Hardware Co.—www.dnd.com.tw

Deceuninck North America—www.deceuninck-americas.com

Door Com Distribution—www.doorcom.ca

Dor-Lite Manufacturing Ltd.—www.dorlite.com

Dunbarton Corp.—www.dunbarton.com

Dusco Doors Ltd.—www.duscodoors.com

El & El Wood Products Corp.—www.elandelwoodproducts.com

Elipticon Wood Products, Inc—www.elipticon.com

Elixir Industries—www.elixirind.com

Elton Manufacturing—www.eltonmanufacturing.com

Endura Products Inc.—www.enduraproducts.com

Evermark LLC—www.evermark-Inl.com

Fabricated Extrusion Co.—www.fabexco.com

Fletcher Wood Solutions—www.fletcherwoodsolutions.com

Formtech Enterprises Inc.—www.formtech.com

Frame-Up LLC—www.ezdoorframes.com

FrontLine Building Products—www.frontlinebldg.com

G-M Wood Products, Inc.—www.gmcompanies.com

GlassCraft Door Company—www.glasscraft.com

Glasslam N.G.I. Inc.—www.glasslam.com

Glassopolis—www.glassopolis.com

Global Trading LLC—www.globaltradingllc.net

Gossen Corp.—www.gossencorp.com

Grayson Group Sales & Marketing LLC—www.grayson-group.com

Hager Hinge Co.—www.hagerhinge.com

Helton Industries Ltd.—www.heltonindustries.com

Hiawatha Inc.—www.hiawathainc.com

Homeshield Window & Door Components—www.quanex.com

Inkster Park Millwork Ltd.—www.inksterpark.ca

Intek Plastics Inc.—www.intekplastics.com

IntIGral Inc.—www.intigral.com

James Doors Co.—www.jamesdoors.com

Jeld-Wen Inc.—www.jeld-wen.com

JJJ Specialty Co.—www.jjjspecialty.com

Kenlin Group Inc.—www.kenlingroup.com

Kenyon’s Stained Glass Factory Inc.—www.kenyonglass.com

Kingan Plastic & Rubber Seals Co. Ltd.—www.kingan.com.cn

Kitsilano Stained Glass Ltd.—www.kitsglass.ca

L.B. Plastics Inc.—www.lbplastics.com

Lancer Clad Door Frame Systems LLC—www.lancerclad.com

Laurelwood Millwork Ltd.—www.laurelwoodmillwork.com

Ledco Inc.—www.ledcodoors.com

The Loxcreen Co.—www.loxcreen.com

M-D Building Products—www.mdteam.com

Madawaska Doors Inc.—www.madawaska-doors.com

MAI Wood Doors & Stair Parts—www.mouldingassociates.com

Masonite International Corp.—www.masonite.com

MasterGrain—www.mastergrain.com

McCathay Timber Inc.—www.mccathaytimber.com

Medford Moulding Co.—www.medfordmoulding.com

Medieval Glass Industries Ltd.—www.medievalglass.com

Mercury Plastics—www.mercuryplastics.com

Northeast Laminated Glass Corp.—www.lamiglas.net

Northwest Extrusions Ltd.—www.nwextrusions.com

Novatech Group Inc.—www.novatechgroup.com

ODL Inc.—www.odl.com

OMC Archtrim—www.omcarchtrim.com

P.H. Tech Inc.—www.phtech.ca

Pacific Wood Laminates Inc.—www.pwlonline.com

Parrett Manufacturing Inc.—www.parrettwindows.com

Pemko Manufacturing Co.—www.pemko.com

Perfect!Wood Win-Door Profiles—www.perfectwoodprofiles.com

Placages Beaulac & fils Inc.—www.beaulacfils.com

Plastpro Inc.—www.plastproinc.com

Pres-On Tape & Gasket Corp.—www.pres-on.com

Prime Line Inc.—www.primelineinc.com

PrimeWood Inc.—www.woodcraftind.com

Prodigy Sourcing International LLC—www.prodigysourcing.com

Q’So Inc.—www.qso-inc.com

Quadra Plast Inc.—www.quadraplast.com

Quanex Building Products—www.quanex.com

Razor Composites—www.razorcomposites.com

Rehau Construction LLC—www.na.rehau.com

Renko Rubber—www.renkocanada.com

Riverside Door & Trim—www.riversidedoorandtrim.com

Royal Mouldings Ltd.—www.royalmouldings.com

RSL Inc.—www.rslinc.com

Samuel Stamping Technologies LLC—www.samuel-stamping.com

Schlegel, an Amesbury Co.—www.amesbury.com

Sealeze, a Unit of Jason Inc.—www.sealeze.com

SealMax—www.sealmax.com

Setzer Forest Products—www.setzerforest.com

Signamark Doors—www.signamark.com

Signature Door Inc.—www.signaturedoor.com

Simpson Door Co.—www.simpsondoor.com

Sing Core–www.singcore.com

Soniplastics—www.soniplastics.ca

South American Hardwood Doors—www.sahdoors.com

StainedGlassWindows.com LLC—www.stainedglasswindows.com

Standard Doors Inc.—www.standarddoors.com

Steves & Son Inc.—www.stevesdoors.com

Strybuc Industries—www.strybuc.com

Summit Woodworking—www.summitwoodworking.com

Sun Mountain Inc.—www.sunmountaindoor.com

Sunset Moulding Co—www.sunsetmoulding.com

Supa Doors Inc.—www.supadoors.com

T.M. Cobb Co.—www.tmcobbco.com

Taylor Building Products—www.taylordoor.com

Tecniplast Inc.—www.tecniplast.com

Tecton Products—www.tectonproducts.com

Tice Industries—www.ticeindustries.com

Timely—www.timelyframes.com

Tri-City Extrusion—www.tricityextrusion.com

Trimlite Canada—www.trimlite.com

Trinity Glass International—www.trinityglass.com

TruTech Doors—www.trutechdoors.com

Trustile Doors Llc—www.trustile.com

Ultra Hardware Products—www.ultrahardware.com

Ultrafab Inc.—www.ultrafab.com

Veka Inc.—www.vekainc.com

Veneer Profiles Inc.—www.veneerprofiles.com

Verre Select Inc.—www.verreselect.com

Vi-Lux Mouldings Inc.—www.vi-lux.com

Vinyl Profiles Inc.—www.vinylprofilesinc.com

W. K. Davenport Co.—www.glass-guru.com

Warm Springs Composite Products—www.wscp.com

West Coast Wood Products—www.engineeredwoodstiles.com

Western Reflections—www.western-reflections.com

Woodgrain Millwork Inc.—www.woodgrain.com

Young Manufacturing Co. Inc.—www.youngmanufacturing.com

Yuba River Moulding & Millwork Inc.—www.yubarivermoulding.com

 

More from the eBuying Guide

 

Suppliers of Components, Accessories, Equipment, Software & Services

Composite & Fiberglass Components   Screens & Screen Components
Computer Software & Systems   Shipping/Handling/Packaging Equipment & Supplies
Door & Window Hardware   Specialty Fabrication Services & Components
Door Processing Equipment   Vinyl Extrusions & Related Components
Door Slabs & Frame Components   Vinyl Fabricating Equipment
Frame & Sash Equipment   Weatherseals, Sealants & Related Products
Glass & IG Components   Wood & Wood-Related Components
Glass & IG Processing Equipment   Woodworking Equipment
Installation & Trim Products & Accessories   Other Products & Services
Roll-Formed & Extruded Metal Components    

 

Manufacturers of Finished Products

Windows Patio Doors
Entry Doors Interior Doors
Skylights Sunrooms/Patio Enclosures
Storm and Screen Products