eBuyingGuide

Suppliers of Installation & Trim Products & Accessories

  Return to eBuying Guide Contents Page
   
  BG Digital Edition
  Click on the cover to go to the 
digital edition of the 2014 Buying Guide
Regular links:

ABI Mouldings—www.abimouldings.com

Acer Industrial Ltd.—www.acerny.com

Acrylon Plastics—www.acrylon.com

Advanced Environmental Recycling Technologies—www.moistureshield.com

Aegis Copper & Fabrication—www.decoroof.com

Air Louvers Inc.—www.airlouvers.com

Allegheny Plywood Co.—www.alleghenyplywood.com

Alum-A-Pole Corp.—www.alumapole.com

American Millwork Corp.—www.americanmillwork.com

Amesbury Extruded Products—www.amesbury.com

Amherst Restoration Products Ltd.—www.vinylwindowrepair.com

Andek Corp.—www.andek.com

Arauco Wood Products—www.araucowood.com

Arched Casings Inc.—www.archedcasings.com

Architectural Ornament Inc.—www.architectural-ornament.com

Aribell Products Ltd.—www.aribell.ca

Ashland Hardware Systems—www.ashlandhardware.com

Astro Shapes—www.astroshapes.com

Atlas Supply—www.atlassupply.com//products/fenestration-oem.htm

Awsco—www.awsco.com

Azek Building Products—www.azek.com

Beechcraft Products Inc.—www.beechcraftproducts.com

The Bilco Co.—www.bilco.com

Blumer & Stanton—www.blumerandstanton.com

Roland Boulanger & Co. Ltd.—www.boulanger.qc.ca

Bright Wood Corp.—www.brightwood.com

Builders Edge Inc.—www.buildersedge.com

Burke & Sons Inc.—www.burke-sons.com

Caoba Doors—www.caobadoors.com

Capesea Ltd.—www.capesea.cl

Challinor Wood Products—www.challinorwood.com

Chelsea Building Products—www.chelseabuildingproducts.com

Chemcrest Architectural Products—www.chemcrest.com

CMI—www.cmicompany.com

Co-op Screw—www.coopscrew.com

Composite Technology International Inc.—www.cti-web.com

Construction Concepts Unlimited—www.ccuinc.net

Contact Industries—www.contactind.com

Creative Millwork—www.creativemillwork.com

CRP Sales Inc.—www.crpsalesinc.com

D & D Builders Hardware Co.—www.dnd.com.tw

Dap Inc.—www.dap.com

Deceuninck North America—www.deceuninck-americas.com

Dorris Lumber & Moulding Co.—www.dorrismoulding.com

Dow Building Solutions—www.building.dow.com

Dow Corning Corp.—www.dowcorning.com

DuPont Tyvek Weatherization Systems—www.tyvek.com

El & El Wood Products Corp.—www.elandelwoodproducts.com

Elipticon Wood Products, Inc—www.elipticon.com

Encapsulator LLC—www.theworkbag.com

Endura Products Inc.—www.enduraproducts.com

Everhard Products Inc—www.everhard.com

Extrutech Plastics Inc.—www.epiplastics.com

Fabricated Extrusion Co.—www.fabexco.com

Fasco America—www.fascoamerica.com

Fein Power Tools Inc.—www.feinus.com

Fentech Inc.—www.fentechinc.com

Fletcher Wood Solutions—www.fletcherwoodsolutions.com

Flex Trim Industries Inc.—www.flextrim.com

Focal Point Architectural Products—www.focalpointproducts.com

Fomo Products Inc.—www.fomo.com

Fortifiber Building Systems Group—www.fortifiber.com

FrontLine Building Products—www.frontlinebldg.com

Functional Fenestration Inc.—www.fenestration.net

Fypon Ltd.—www.fypon.com

G-M Wood Products, Inc.—www.gmcompanies.com

Geometric Shapes Unlimited—www.geoshapes.net

Glazelock Inc.—www.glasslockshims.com

Glazpart Inc.—www.glazpart.com

Glen Oak Lumber & Milling Inc.—www.glenoaklumber.com

Global Trading LLC—www.globaltradingllc.net

Gossen Corp.—www.gossencorp.com

Grace Construction Products—www.graceconstruction.com

 

Grand Mark Solutions—www.grandmarksolutions.com

Grove Products Inc.—www.groveproductsinc.com

Henkel Corp.—www.osiproseries.com

Hiawatha Inc.—www.hiawathainc.com

HighMark Digital—www.highmarkdigital.com

Hill Wood Products—www.hillwoodproducts.com

Hitachi Power Tools—www.hitachi.com/powertools

Homeshield Window & Door Components—www.quanex.com

HSD—www.hsd.us

Hunter Douglas Inc.—www.hunterdouglas.com

Idematech International—www.idematech.com

IGS Inc.—www.igscorp.com

Industrial Sales Corp.—www.iscamerica.com

Ingersoll Rand—www.ingersollrandproducts.com

Inkster Park Millwork Ltd.—www.inksterpark.ca

 

Innofen LLC—www.innofen.com

IQm Trimboard—www.iqtrimboards.com

Iso-Trude Inc.—www.isotrude.com

Jamsill Inc.—www.jamsill.com

JJJ Specialty Co.—www.jjjspecialty.com

Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co.—www.johnsonrollforming.com

Kachina Lead Paint Solutions—www.kachinaleadpaintsolutions.com

Kee Safety—www.keesafety.com

Keymark Corp.—www.keymarkcorp.com

La Chonta Woods Ltda.—www.lachonta.com

Laurelwood Millwork Ltd.—www.laurelwoodmillwork.com

Lead Records—www.leadrecords.com

Lineal Veneer & Components—www.linealveneer.com

The Magellan Group Ltd.—www.worldforest.com

MAI Wood Doors & Stair Parts—www.mouldingassociates.com

McCathay Timber Inc.—www.mccathaytimber.com

Medford Moulding Co.—www.medfordmoulding.com

Melron Corp.—www.melroncorp.com

Mercury Plastics—www.mercuryplastics.com

MFM Building Products Corp.—www.mfmbp.com

Mid America Building Products—www.midamericabuilding.com

Millcraft Systems—www.millcraftsystems.ca

Milwaukee Electric Tool Corp.—www.milwaukeetool.com

Momentive Performance Materials—www.momentive.com

Monarch Materials Group Inc.—www.monarchmanufacturing.com

New Morning Windows Inc.—www.newmorningwindows.com

North Star Co.—www.northstarcompany.com

Northwest Extrusions Ltd.—www.nwextrusions.com

P.H. Tech Inc.—www.phtech.ca

Pacific MDF Products—www.pactrim.com

Pan American Screw—www.panamericanscrew.com

Patwin—www.patwin.com

Paxton, the Wood Source—www.paxtonwood.com

Perfect!Wood Win-Door Profiles—www.perfectwoodprofiles.com

Plastibec—www.plasticbecmillwork.com

Polymera Inc.—www.polymera.co

Prime Line Inc.—www.primelineinc.com

PrimeWood Inc.—www.woodcraftind.com

Prodim USA—www.prodim-systems.com

Protective Products International Inc.—www.protectiveproducts.com

Protecto Wrap Co.—www.protectowrap.com

PVC Architectural—www.pvcarchitectural.com

The Quality Group—www.mytqg.com

Quanex Building Products—www.quanex.com

Raven Industries Inc.—www.ravenefd.com

Riverside Door & Trim—www.riversidedoorandtrim.com

Royal Mouldings Ltd.—www.royalmouldings.com

Royal Window & Door Profiles—www.royalcustomprofiles.com

RSL Inc.—www.rslinc.com

S.I.L. Plastic Sales & Supplies Inc.—www.silplastic.com

SAF Southern Aluminum Finishing Co.—www.saf.com

Samson Roll Formed Products Co.—www.samsonrollform.com

Schnee-Morehead Inc., an ITW Co.—www.itwsm.com

Schnee-Morehead Inc., an ITW Co.—www.itwsm.com

Screen Tight—www.screentight.com

Setzer Forest Products—www.setzerforest.com

Sierra Pacific Windows—www.sierrapacificind.com

SierraPine Ltd.—www.sierrapine.com

Sika Corp.—www.sikaindustry.com

Siltech—www.siltech-inc.com

Strybuc Industries—www.strybuc.com

Sunset Moulding Co—www.sunsetmoulding.com

SureSill Ltd.—www.suresill.com

Tafcor Inc.—www.tafcor.com

Tampa International Forest Products—www.tifp.com

Tecniplast Inc.—www.tecniplast.com

Teel Plastics Inc.—www.teel.com

Timely—www.timelyframes.com

TLC Mouldings—www.tlcmouldings.com

Tremco Commercial Sealants & Waterproofing—www.tremcosealants.com

TrimQuick—www.trimquick.com

TVM Building Products—www.tvmi.com

Ultraflex Moulding—www.ultraflexmoulding.com

Uneeda Bolt & Screw Co. Inc.—www.uneedabolt.com

US Sky Sure Seal Glazing System—www.ussky.com

Valeron Strength Films—www.valeron.com

Veka Inc.—www.vekainc.com

Veneer Profiles Inc.—www.veneerprofiles.com

Ventana USA—www.ventana-usa.com

Venture Tape Corp.—www.venturetape.com

Vi-Lux Mouldings Inc.—www.vi-lux.com

Vinyl Profiles Inc.—www.vinylprofilesinc.com

Vision Extrusions Ltd.—www.visionextrusions.com

Wellcraft Egress Solutions—www.wellcraftwells.com

West Coast Wood Products—www.engineeredwoodstiles.com

Weston Wood Solutions—www.westonwoodsolutions.com

White River—www.whiteriver.com

Window Ladderlift LLC—www.windowladderlift.com

Window Support Systems Inc.—www.winss.com

Wood's Powr-Grip Co. Inc.—www.powrgrip.com

Woodgrain Millwork Inc.—www.woodgrain.com

Wrisco Industries Inc.—www.wrisco.com

Young Manufacturing Co. Inc.—www.youngmanufacturing.com

Yuba River Moulding & Millwork Inc.—www.yubarivermoulding.com

Zago Flexible Moulding Co. Inc.—www.flexibletrim.com

ZipWall LLC—www.zipwall.com

 

More from the eBuying Guide

 

Suppliers of Components, Accessories, Equipment, Software & Services

Composite & Fiberglass Components   Screens & Screen Components
Computer Software & Systems   Shipping/Handling/Packaging Equipment & Supplies
Door & Window Hardware   Specialty Fabrication Services & Components
Door Processing Equipment   Vinyl Extrusions & Related Components
Door Slabs & Frame Components   Vinyl Fabricating Equipment
Frame & Sash Equipment   Weatherseals, Sealants & Related Products
Glass & IG Components   Wood & Wood-Related Components
Glass & IG Processing Equipment   Woodworking Equipment
Installation & Trim Products & Accessories   Other Products & Services
Roll-Formed & Extruded Metal Components    

 

Manufacturers of Finished Products

Windows Patio Doors
Entry Doors Interior Doors
Skylights Sunrooms/Patio Enclosures
Storm and Screen Products