eBuyingGuide

Suppliers of Specialty Fabrication Services & Products

  Return to eBuying Guide Contents Page
   
  BG Digital Edition
  Click on the cover to go to the 
digital edition of the 2014 Buying Guide
Regular links:

Acer Industrial Ltd.—www.acerny.com

Aegis Copper & Fabrication—www.decoroof.com

Aerolite Extrusion Co.—www.aeroext.com

Allegheny Plywood Co.—www.alleghenyplywood.com

American Renolit Corp.—www.americanrenolit.com

Amerimax Building Products Inc.—www.amerimaxbp.com

Amherst Restoration Products Ltd.—www.vinylwindowrepair.com

Andek Corp.—www.andek.com

Apricot Coating Systems Inc.—www.apricotcoatings.com

Aquasurtech OEM—www.aquasurtech-oem.com

Arched Casings Inc.—www.archedcasings.com

Arkema Inc.—www.arkema-inc.com

Awsco—www.awsco.com

Bay World Manufacturing—www.bayworldmfg.com

Blue River Coatings—www.bluerivercoatings.com

Roland Boulanger & Co. Ltd.—www.boulanger.qc.ca

Burke & Sons Inc.—www.burke-sons.com

Contact Industries—www.contactind.com

Creative Millwork—www.creativemillwork.com

Custom Colors—www.customcolors.ca

Custom Surface Solution Inc.—www.customsurfacesolution.com

Dlubak Corp.—www.dlubakglass.com

Dura Coat Products Inc.—www.duracoatproducts.com

Elipticon Wood Products, Inc—www.elipticon.com

Elton Manufacturing—www.eltonmanufacturing.com

Evo Tech Industrial Coatings—www.evotechind.com

Fentech Inc.—www.fentechinc.com

Geometric Shapes Unlimited—www.geoshapes.net

Grafco International—www.grafcogroup.com

Grafted Coatings Inc./KTM—www.ktmfinishes.com

Hill Wood Products—www.hillwoodproducts.com

Hornschuch Products—www.hornschuch.com

Industrial Sales Corp.—www.iscamerica.com

J. Sussman Inc.—www.jsussmaninc.com

Kalcor Coatings Co.—www.kalcor.com

Keymark Corp.—www.keymarkcorp.com

Laminated Building Products Inc.—www.lbpinc.net

Laurelwood Millwork Ltd.—www.laurelwoodmillwork.com

Linetec—www.linetec.com

Lothars Industrial Sales—www.lothars.ca

The Loxcreen Co.—www.loxcreen.com

Mayne Coatings Corp.—www.maynecoatings.com

McCathay Timber Inc.—www.mccathaytimber.com

Midwest Prefinishing—www.prefinishing.com

Millcraft Systems—www.millcraftsystems.ca

New Morning Windows Inc.—www.newmorningwindows.com

Next Dimension Components Inc.—www.ndci.biz

Novatech Group Inc.—www.novatechgroup.com

NuCoat—www.nucoatusa.com

Nudo Products Inc.—www.nudo.com

Pacific Wood Laminates Inc.—www.pwlonline.com

Peng Cheng Aluminum—www.pengchenginc.com

PPG Industries Inc.—www.ppgglass.com

Precision Glass Bending Corp.—www.e-bentglass.com

Premium Laminations LLC—www.premiumlaminations.com

PrimeWood Inc.—www.woodcraftind.com

PVC Architectural—www.pvcarchitectural.com

The Quality Group—www.mytqg.com

Quanex Building Products—www.quanex.com

Raabe Co. LLC—www.raabeco.com

Rimac Metal Curving Specialists—www.metalcurving.com

Royal Window & Door Profiles—www.royalcustomprofiles.com

RSL Inc.—www.rslinc.com

SAF Southern Aluminum Finishing Co.—www.saf.com

Sherwin-Williams Co.—www.sherwin-williams.com

Superior Finishes Inc.—www.superiorfinishesinc.com

Tafcor Inc.—www.tafcor.com

Tem-Pace Inc.—www.tempace.com

Top Coat Inc.—www.langexterior.com

Tri-City Extrusion—www.tricityextrusion.com

Valspar—www.paintandcolor.com

Veka Inc.—www.vekainc.com

Veneer Profiles Inc.—www.veneerprofiles.com

Ventana USA—www.ventana-usa.com

Window Shapes Inc.—www.windowshapes.com

Zappone Manufacturing—www.zappone.com

Zobel North America—www.zobelna.com

 

More from the eBuying Guide

 

Suppliers of Components, Accessories, Equipment, Software & Services

Composite & Fiberglass Components   Screens & Screen Components
Computer Software & Systems   Shipping/Handling/Packaging Equipment & Supplies
Door & Window Hardware   Specialty Fabrication Services & Components
Door Processing Equipment   Vinyl Extrusions & Related Components
Door Slabs & Frame Components   Vinyl Fabricating Equipment
Frame & Sash Equipment   Weatherseals, Sealants & Related Products
Glass & IG Components   Wood & Wood-Related Components
Glass & IG Processing Equipment   Woodworking Equipment
Installation & Trim Products & Accessories   Other Products & Services
Roll-Formed & Extruded Metal Components    

 

Manufacturers of Finished Products

Windows Patio Doors
Entry Doors Interior Doors
Skylights Sunrooms/Patio Enclosures
Storm and Screen Products