eBuyingGuide

Suppliers of Vinyl Extrusions & Related Products

  Return to eBuying Guide Contents Page
   
  BG Digital Edition
  Click on the cover to go to the 
digital edition of the 2014 Buying Guide

Regular links:

3M Co.—www.3M.com/windowsanddoors

Acadia Windows & Doors Inc.—www.acadiawindows.com

Accord Plastics Corp.—www.accordplastics.com

Acrylon Plastics—www.acrylon.com

Alumet Manufacturing Inc.—www.alumet.com

aluplastmex S.A. de C.V. —www.aluplast.com.mx

Amesbury Extruded Products—www.amesbury.com

AndBarr Plastics—www.andbarr.com

Arkema Inc.—www.arkema-inc.com

Astro Plastics—www.astroplastics.com

Atlas Supply—www.atlassupply.com//products/fenestration-oem.htm

Bavarian Polymers—www.bavarianpolymers.com

Boss Products/Accumetric LLC—www.accumetricinc.com

Boston Retail—www.bostonretail.com

Chelsea Building Products—www.chelseabuildingproducts.com

Comfort Design Windows & Doors—www.cdiwindows.com

Custom Surface Solution Inc.—www.customsurfacesolution.com

Dapa Products Inc.—www.dapaproducts.com

Deceuninck North America—www.deceuninck-americas.com

Door Com Distribution—www.doorcom.ca

Dusco Doors Ltd.—www.duscodoors.com

Dynaplast Extruco Inc.—www.dynaplastinc.com

Extrutech Plastics Inc.—www.epiplastics.com

Fabricated Extrusion Co.—www.fabexco.com

Formtech Enterprises Inc.—www.formtech.com

GaMra Composites, Inc.—www.gamra.com

Global Vinyl Solutions—www.globalvinylsolutions.com

Green World Windows—www.greenworldwindows.com

H. B. Fuller Co.—www.hbfuller.com

Helton Industries Ltd.—www.heltonindustries.com

Hygrade Metal Moulding Manufacturing Corp.—www.hygrademetal.com

Industrial Sales Corp.—www.iscamerica.com

Iso-Trude Inc.—www.isotrude.com

Johnson Bros. Metal Forming Co.—www.johnsonrollforming.com

Keymark Corp.—www.keymarkcorp.com

Kroy Building Products Inc.—www.kroybp.com

L.B. Plastics Inc.—www.lbplastics.com

Magnolia Metal & Plastic Products Inc.—www.magnoliametal.com

Mercury Plastics—www.mercuryplastics.com

Newell Industrial LLC—www.newellindustrial.com

North Star Co.—www.northstarcompany.com

North Star Vinyl Windows & Doors—www.northstarwindows.com

Northwest Extrusions Ltd.—www.nwextrusions.com

Novatech Group Inc.—www.novatechgroup.com

Novatech Patio Doors—www.resiver.com

P.H. Tech Inc.—www.phtech.ca

Patwin—www.patwin.com

Peng Cheng Aluminum—www.pengchenginc.com

Plastibec—www.plasticbecmillwork.com

Plastmo Ltd.—www.plastmo.com

PolyOne Corp.—www.polyone.com

Prodigy Sourcing International LLC—www.prodigysourcing.com

Product Design & Development Inc.—www.pddi.us

Profine GmbH—www.profine-group.com

Quadra Plast Inc.—www.quadraplast.com

Quality Lineals USA Inc.—www.northeastwindowsusa.com

Quanex Building Products—www.quanex.com

Regenex Corp.—www.regenex.com

Rehau Construction LLC—www.na.rehau.com

RiteScreen Co.—www.ritescreen.com

Roll Tech Industries—www.rolltechindustries.com

Royal Window & Door Profiles—www.royalbuildingproducts.com

Royal Window & Door Profiles, Thermoplast Div.—www.thermoplast.com

Sabic Innovative Plastics—www.sabic-ip.com

Samson Roll Formed Products Co.—www.samsonrollform.com

Sashlite LLC—www.sashlite.com

Schnee-Morehead Inc., an ITW Co.—www.itwsm.com

Screen Tight—www.screentight.com

Screenco Manufacturing Ltd.—www.screenco.ca

Shintech Inc.—www.shintechinc.com

Skyreach L&S Extrusions Corp.—www.skyreachls.com

Soniplastics—www.soniplastics.ca

Sudbury Windows Manufacturing Ltd.—www.polarbearwindows.com

Sunspace Modular Enclosures Inc.—www.sunspacesunrooms.com

Tecniplast Inc.—www.tecniplast.com

TrimQuick—www.trimquick.com

Veka Inc.—www.vekainc.com

Vi-Lux Mouldings Inc.—www.vi-lux.com

The Vinyl Co.—www.thevinylco.com

Vinyl Profiles Inc.—www.vinylprofilesinc.com

Vision Extrusions Ltd.—www.visionextrusions.com

Weiss USA—www.weiss-usa.com

Westech Building Products—www.westechbp.com

Window Seal Canada—www.windowseal.ca

Zerodraft—www.zerodraft.com

 

More from the eBuying Guide

 

Suppliers of Components, Accessories, Equipment, Software & Services

Composite & Fiberglass Components   Screens & Screen Components
Computer Software & Systems   Shipping/Handling/Packaging Equipment & Supplies
Door & Window Hardware   Specialty Fabrication Services & Components
Door Processing Equipment   Vinyl Extrusions & Related Components
Door Slabs & Frame Components   Vinyl Fabricating Equipment
Frame & Sash Equipment   Weatherseals, Sealants & Related Products
Glass & IG Components   Wood & Wood-Related Components
Glass & IG Processing Equipment   Woodworking Equipment
Installation & Trim Products & Accessories   Other Products & Services
Roll-Formed & Extruded Metal Components    

 

Manufacturers of Finished Products

Windows Patio Doors
Entry Doors Interior Doors
Skylights Sunrooms/Patio Enclosures
Storm and Screen Products