eBuyingGuide

Suppliers of Wood & Wood-Related Components

 

  Return to eBuying Guide Contents Page
   
 

BG Digital Edition

Click on the cover to go to the 
digital edition of the 2014 Buying Guide

 
 
 Regular links:

3M Co.—www.3M.com/windowsanddoors

Accoya Wood/Accsys Technologies—www.accoya.com

Adhesive Applications—www.adhesiveapps.com

Allegheny Plywood Co.—www.alleghenyplywood.com

American Millwork Corp.—www.americanmillwork.com

Andek Corp.—www.andek.com

Anderson International Trading—www.aitwood.com

Arauco Wood Products—www.araucowood.com

Arched Casings Inc.—www.archedcasings.com

Associated Chemists Inc.—www.achemists.com

Astro Plastics—www.astroplastics.com

Awsco—www.awsco.com

Ayres Engineering—www.ayresengineeringinc.com

Blue River Coatings—www.bluerivercoatings.com

Boise Cascade—www.bc.com

Roland Boulanger & Co. Ltd.—www.boulanger.qc.ca

Braspine Madeiras Ltda.—www.braspine.com

Bright Wood Corp.—www.brightwood.com

Caoba Doors—www.caobadoors.com

Capesea Ltd.—www.capesea.cl

Challinor Wood Products—www.challinorwood.com

Chase Doors—www.fibrdor.com

Chelsea Building Products—www.chelseabuildingproducts.com

Chemcraft/Akzo Nobel Coatings Inc.—www.chemcraft.com

CMI—www.cmicompany.com

Collins Cos.—www.collinswood.com

Columbia Manufacturing—www.columbiamfg.com

Composite Technology International Inc.—www.cti-web.com

Contact Industries—www.contactind.com

Creative Millwork—www.creativemillwork.com

Creative Woodworks—www.doorstiles.com

Dorris Lumber & Moulding Co.—www.dorrismoulding.com

El & El Wood Products Corp.—www.elandelwoodproducts.com

Elipticon Wood Products, Inc—www.elipticon.com

Enjo Architectural Millwork—www.enjo.com

Evermark LLC—www.evermark-Inl.com

Fine Paints of Europe—www.finepaintsofeurope.com

Fletcher Wood Solutions—www.fletcherwoodsolutions.com

Franklin Adhesives & Polymers—www.franklinadhesivesandpolymers.com

FrontLine Building Products—www.frontlinebldg.com

GlassCraft Door Company—www.glasscraft.com

Glen Oak Lumber & Milling Inc.—www.glenoaklumber.com

Global Trading LLC—www.globaltradingllc.net

Gossen Corp.—www.gossencorp.com

Grafted Coatings Inc./KTM—www.ktmfinishes.com

Gulf Trading—www.gulftradingllc.com

H. B. Fuller Co.—www.hbfuller.com

Hill Wood Products—www.hillwoodproducts.com

J.M. Huber Corp.—www.huberwood.com

Idaho Veneer Co.—www.idahoveneer.com

Ihlo Sales & Import Co.—www.ihlo.com

Jeld-Wen Inc.—www.jeld-wen.com

JJJ Specialty Co.—www.jjjspecialty.com

La Chonta Woods Ltda.—www.lachonta.com

Laurelwood Millwork Ltd.—www.laurelwoodmillwork.com

Lexington Manufacturing Inc.—www.lexingtonmfg.com

Lineal Veneer & Components—www.linealveneer.com

Madawaska Doors Inc.—www.madawaska-doors.com

The Magellan Group Ltd.—www.worldforest.com

MAI Wood Doors & Stair Parts—www.mouldingassociates.com

Masonite International Corp.—www.masonite.com

McCathay Timber Inc.—www.mccathaytimber.com

MIC Wood Products Ltd.—www.micwood.com

Millcraft Systems Inc.—www.millcraftsystems.ca

Medford Moulding Co.—www.medfordmoulding.com

National Casein Co.—www.nationalcasein.com

New Morning Windows Inc.—www.newmorningwindows.com

P.H. Tech Inc.—www.phtech.ca

Pacific MDF Products—www.pactrim.com

Pacific Wood Laminates Inc.—www.pwlonline.com

Pan Pacific Products—www.panpacificproducts.com

Parton Lumber Co. Inc.—www.partonlumber.com

Paxton, the Wood Source—www.paxtonwood.com

Pinecrest Inc.—www.pinecrestinc.com

Pinelli Universal. S. de R.L. de C.V.—www.pinelli.com

Placages Beaulac & fils Inc.—www.beaulacfils.com

PPG Industries Inc.—www.ppgglass.com

PrimeWood Inc.—www.woodcraftind.com

The Quality Group—www.mytqg.com

Quanex Building Products—www.quanex.com

Replica Windows—www.replicawindows.com

Riverside Door & Trim—www.riversidedoorandtrim.com

Setzer Forest Products—www.setzerforest.com

Sherwin-Williams Co.—www.sherwin-williams.com

Sierra Pacific Windows—www.sierrapacificind.com

Sing Core—www.singcore.com

Summit Woodworking—www.summitwoodworking.com

Sunset Moulding Co—www.sunsetmoulding.com

Tafcor Inc.—www.tafcor.com

Tampa International Forest Products—www.tifp.com

Temple-Inland Inc.—www.temple-inland.com

United Gilsonite Laboratories—www.ugl.com

Valspar—www.paintandcolor.com

Veneer Profiles Inc.—www.veneerprofiles.com

Vision Extrusions Ltd.—www.visionextrusions.com

W & F Manufacturing Inc.—www.wfmfg.com

Warm Springs Composite Products—www.wscp.com

West Coast Wood Products—www.engineeredwoodstiles.com

Weston Wood Solutions—www.westonwoodsolutions.com

Weyerhaeuser Co.—www.weyerhaeuser.com/hip

Wood Care Systems—www.ewoodcare.com

Woodgrain Millwork Inc.—www.woodgrain.com

Young Manufacturing Co. Inc.—www.youngmanufacturing.com

Yuba River Moulding & Millwork Inc.—www.yubarivermoulding.com

Zobel North America—www.zobelna.com

 

More from the eBuying Guide

 

Suppliers of Components, Accessories, Equipment, Software & Services

Composite & Fiberglass Components   Screens & Screen Components
Computer Software & Systems   Shipping/Handling/Packaging Equipment & Supplies
Door & Window Hardware   Specialty Fabrication Services & Components
Door Processing Equipment   Vinyl Extrusions & Related Components
Door Slabs & Frame Components   Vinyl Fabricating Equipment
Frame & Sash Equipment   Weatherseals, Sealants & Related Products
Glass & IG Components   Wood & Wood-Related Components
Glass & IG Processing Equipment   Woodworking Equipment
Installation & Trim Products & Accessories   Other Products & Services
Roll-Formed & Extruded Metal Components    

 

Manufacturers of Finished Products

Windows Patio Doors
Entry Doors Interior Doors
Skylights Sunrooms/Patio Enclosures
Storm and Screen Products