NFRC Elects New Board of Directors

Window & Door
October 23, 2013

The National Fenestration Rating Council elected a new board of directors, effective January 2014. New or re-elected board members include:

  • Joe Jonely, vice president of engineering for AMSCO Windows
  • Paul Bush, technical services manager for the flat glass business of PPG Industries in Cheswick, Pa.
  • Christian Kohler, Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory 
  • Bipin Shah, president of WinBuild, Inc.

Long-time board members leaving in January include Dr. Ross McCluney, SunPine Consulting; Joseph Hayden, Pella Corp.; and Steve Farrar, Guardian Industries. Hayden is a former chair of the NFRC board, and Farrar serves as the current board secretary. All three received awards for their service during NFRC's recent membership meeting.