NGA\WDDA Announces New Chair for 2017-2018

Window & Door
September 18, 2017

The National Glass Association and Window & Door Dealers Alliance are pleased to announce the election of Ken Mariotti to the office of chair of the board of directors. Mariotti, of Woodland Windows and Doors in Roselle, Illinois, has served on the board since 2012. Mariotti took the office of board chair on September 14, 2017 at GlassBuild America in Atlanta. He will serve a one-year term.

The executive officers are chair-elect, Angelo Rivera, Faour Glass Technologies, Tampa, Florida; treasurer, Jana Goodrich of Seaway Manufacturing Corp., Erie, Pennsylvania; and immediate past chair, Michael Albert of S. Albert Glass Co. in Beltsville, Maryland.

Board members returning for the 2017-2018 term are Guy Selinske, American Glass & Mirror, Prior Lake, Minnesota; Chris Bole, Pikes Peak Glass Inc., Colorado Springs, Colorado; Tom Whitaker, Mr. ShowerDoor Inc., Stratford, Connecticut; Brian Hale of Hale Glass Inc. in Placentia, California; and Rick Locke of Windows, Doors & More Inc. in Seattle.