Special Thanks to the Judges - Crystal Achievement Awards 2008


The following window and door executives served as judges in the technology categories for the 2008 Crystal Achievement Awards. Window & Door would like to thank them for the time and effort they invested to make these awards representative of the industry's best. If you are interested in judging next year's program, contact Christina Lewellen at clewellen@glass.org.

Peter Allen
Four Seasons Solar Products LLC
Amber Grayson
Amesbury Locca
Les Lundeen Jr.
Chelsea Building Products
Edward A. San Juan
E.F. San Juan Inc.
Michael Biffl
Stürtz Machinery
Robert Green
Magnolia Metal & Plastic Products
Cynthia Mariani
Viwinco Inc.
Joe Sandino
Sean Brown
Nationwide Industries
Craig Heinberg
Ashland Hardware Systems
Jonathan Miller
ProVia Door
Charles R. Scalzott
Vytex Windows
Dave Byers
LB Plastics Inc.
Joe Herman
Hurd Windows & Doors Inc.
Matthew Olivari
Atrium Windows & Doors
Tyson Schwartz
Gorell Windows & Doors
Ron Crowl
FeneTech Inc.
Jim Kehoe
Portland Millwork Inc.
Tony Pauly
Ventana USA
Arlene Stewart
AZS Consulting Inc. 
Al Dueck
Duxton Windows
Rudy Kessler
Winkhaus North America Inc.
David Pirwitz
Urban Machinery
Andy Wilkerson
Hurd Windows & Doors
Steve Gledhill
Interlock North America
Greg Koch
Roto Frank of America
Brett Randall
Todd Woods
DAC Products Inc.
Chuck Gilderman
Fenerep Inc.
Kyle Kragenbring
The Kragenbring Group
Todd Romanski
Nordson Corp.


The following manufacturing executives, representing companies that previously were honored with an award for Most Innovative Plant, served as judges in the manufacturing categories for the 2008 Crystal Achievement Awards. Window & Door is grateful that these recognized innovators offered their time and expertise to help us select the winners in the most innovative plant and machinery categories.

Roy Anderson
Soft Lite LLC
Steve Chen
Crystal Window
& Door Systems
Paul Kreutner
Golden Windows Ltd.
Jim Smercina
Great Lakes Window